Save the Date July 21-24 2016

OCA-NJ is Proud to Present


click to Print the flyer here

OCA – New Jersey 2016 Schedule

2016 CALENDAR OF EVENTS & PROGRAMS

2016 CALENDAR OF EVENTS & PROGRAMS

Saturday,  January 9, 2016 OCA-NJ Exec Board Meeting

Girl Scout Office, Paramus,
NJ 300 Forest Ave, Paramus, NJ  07652
                      

January 23-24, 2016
OCA National Board Meeting

Tuscon, Arizona
                      

Wednesday, January 26, 2016 Convention Meeting

phone conference ~ 8:15pm
                      

Saturday, February 6, 2016 OCA-NJ Stamp Ceremony Palisades Postal Center

Park by Target, enter Mall and go down one flight – 1000 Palisades Center Drive, West Nyack, NY  10994
                      

Saturday, February 13, 2016 Dumpling Making Party – FCC

Unitarian Church ~ Paramus
                     

Saturday, February 20, 2016
OCA-NJ Lunar New Year Dinner
Royal Seafood Restaurant

1021 US 1, Avenel, NJ   07001
                       

Saturday, February 27, 2016
FCC Lunar New Year Luncheon
23 Buffet Restaurant

Wayne, NJ
                      

Saturday, March 19, 2016
Convention Meeting /
OCA-NJ Exec Board Meeting
OCA Program

Girl Scout Office, Paramus, NJ
300 Forest Ave
, Paramus, NJ  07652
                     

Saturday, April 16, 2016
Convention Meeting
OCA-NJ Exec Board Meeting

Girl Scout Office, Paramus, NJ
300 Forest Ave, Paramus, NJ  07652
                      

April 23-24 2016
OCA National Board Meeting

Chicago, IL
                      

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Convention Meeting

Girl Scout Office, Paramus, NJ
300 Forest Ave, Paramus, NJ  07652
                      

Sunday, June 5, 2016
OCA-NJ Scholarship and Internship
Asian Heritage Month Luncheon

                     

Saturday, June 18, 2016
Convention Meeting

OCA-NJ Exec Board Meeting

Girl Scout Office, Paramus, NJ
300 Forest Ave, Paramus, NJ  07652
                    

Saturday, July 09, 2016
Convention Meeting

Girl Scout Office, Paramus, NJ
                     

July 19, 20, 2016
OCA National Convention
Set Up

The Westin Jersey City

July 21-24, 2016
OCA National Convention
The Westin Jersey City

OCA National Board Meeting

479 Washington Blvd., Jersey City, NJ
                     

Wednesday July 27, 2016
OCA National Convention
Evaluation Meeting

phone conference ~ 8:15pm
                     

Sunday, September 11, 2016
FCC & OCA 4 CHAPTERS PICNIC

Van Saun Park, Paramus, NJ

Host: OCA-New York Chapter

                     

October, 2016
Corporate Achievement Awards

Washington, DC
                     

October, 2016
OCA National Board Meeting

Washington, DC
                     

Saturday, October 15
OCA-NJ Exec Board Meeting

Girl Scout Office, Paramus, NJ
                     

Saturday, October 15
OCA Program / Elections

Girl Scout Office, Paramus, NJ
300 Forest Ave, Paramus, NJ  07652
                     

Saturday, November 26, 2016
Wrapping Session

Girl Scout Office, Paramus, NJ
300 Forest Ave, Paramus, NJ  07652
                     

Saturday, December 3, 2016
Holiday Ball

The Bethwood,  Totowa, NJ
38 Lackawanna Ave, Totowa, NJ  07512
                     

Saturday, December 10, 2016
OCA & CBWCHC Holiday Party

CBWCHC, New York, NY
168 Centre St, New York, NY  10013