TOP

OCA – New Jersey 2017 Schedule

2017 CALENDAR OF EVENTS & PROGRAMS

2017 CALENDAR OF EVENTS & PROGRAMS

Saturday, January 7
OCA-NJ Exec Board Meeting
Girl Scout Office, Paramus, NJ
300 Forest Ave, Paramus, NJ 07652

 

Sat-Sun, January 21-22
OCA National Board Meeting
Las Vegas, NV

 

Sunday, February 5
OCA-NJ Stamp Ceremony
Palisades Postal Center
1000 Palisades Center Dr.
West Nyack, NY 10994

 

Saturday, February 11
FCC Lunar New Year Luncheon
Buffet 23, 600 Route 23 N,
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

 

Saturday, February 11
OCA-NJ Lunar New Year Banquet
Royal Seafood
1021 US Hwy 1
Avenel, NJ 07001

 

Friday, February 17
OCA FBI Youth Day Program
FBI 11 Centre Place
Newark NJ 07102

 

Saturday, April 1
OCA-NJ Executive Board Meeting
Girl Scout Office
300 Forest Avenue, Paramus NJ 07652

 

Fri-Sat, April 14-15
OCA National Board Meeting
Minneapolis, MN

 

Sunday, May21
OCA-NJ APA Heritage Luncheon Scholarship Awards
Flaming Grill & Supreme Buffet
Riverside Square Shopping Center
92 Rt 23 N, Riverdale, NJ 07457
Saturday, June 17
OCA-NJ Executive Board Meeting
Robert Galdon Senior Center,
19 Mount Hope Road, Rockaway, NJ 07866

 

August 3-6
OCA National Convention
Sacramento, CA

 

Saturday, September 10
FCC/OCA 4 Chapter Picnic

Host: New Jersey

Van Saun Park, Paramus, NJ

 

Saturday, October 21
OCA-NJ Executive Board Meeting
OCA-NJ Elections
OCA-NJ Program “Oral History”
Girl Scout Office, Paramus, NJ
300 Forest Ave,
Paramus, NJ 07652

 

Saturday, November 18
OCA-NJ Wrapping Session

TBD

 

Saturday, December 2
OCA-NJ Holiday Ball
The Bethwood, Totowa, NJ
38 Lackawanna Ave, Totowa, NJ 07512

 

Saturday, December 9
OCA-NJ and CBWCHC Holiday Party
CBWCHC, New York, NY
168 Centre St, New York, NY 10013
 

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>